We welcome you to the DawnRunners Wolfpack. We were founded in 2005 by Silverlune Kintex, and reborn in 2019 by Sterling Kintex--A Wolfess within the lineage.
 
 
RP Nights: Thursdays @ 6pm EST! (5pm CST) (11pm UK) (3pm PST)


 
We are recruiting! Please click here to learn how to join!
 


Please Vote for Us!
Top 50 Wolf RPG Only the Best Canine Roleplays!
Club and Fang Animus Top 50 Animal RPG's


We are a semi-realistic roleplay wolfpack, located on irc.sorcery.net. We use an active chat program to roleplay actively, and bond actively, instead of forums. This pack thrives on making each wolf feel welcome, and at home. Alpha Sterling welcomes you to her home with open paws and a tail wag, though be warned, if you do not abide by our Pack Rules, consequences will be dire. If you have any questions, feel free to e-mail the Alpha. Just be sure you have read through the website before coming into our Roleplay Channel. Remember, home is where the heart is.


If you are interested in checking us out, you can click the Join the Pack link. It'll give you links towards the webchat, and you can check us out! Be sure to read the directions on what to do before you enter the clearing and ooc channel.